5 Piano Preludes (2011)

I. Lonely Bells
II. Fierce Dance
III. Introspective
IV. Interruptions
V. Fanfare

mvts. I and IV performed at the Midwest Composers Symposium on November 11, 2011 by Younjung Cha.

mvts. I and II. performed at Florida State University on February 2, 2013, by Benjamin Bertin.

Links to performance by Younjung Cha:

Links to performance by Benjamin Bertin: